Skip to main content

The e-Estonia Briefing Centre is at your service

We inspire global policy makers, political leaders, corporate executives, investors, and international media with the success story of e-Estonia, guide them on the digitalisation paths and build links to leading IT-service providers.

 

BOOK A VISIT

Digitalisation hub in Tallinn

The e-Estonia Briefing Centre was designed specifically for experiencing everything e-Estonia has to offer. Established in 2009 as an NGO, it is today part of Enterprise Estonia and plays an integral role in promoting the country’s know-how and expertise in digital services.

At the e-Estonia Briefing Centre, we present visitors with the e-Estonia concept and act as coordinators between G2G, B2G, and B2B relations. We have also hosted presidents, ministers, high-level decision-makers from the public and private sector, investors, and international media keen to learn more about e-Estonia. We frequently assist other countries with digitalisation initiatives and match them with credible, leading IT partners to empower their efforts.

130+
countries visited
75,375
visitors
5,228
delegations hosted
750+
custom events

Our team

General Manager
Ave Lauringson
Ave.Lauringson@eas.ee
Harle Pihlak, Development Project Manager
Event Coordinator
Harle Pihlak
harle.pihlak@eas.ee
Allan Dobrõš, Business Engagement Manager
Business Development Manager
Allan Dobrõš
allan.dobros@eas.ee
Business Engagement Manager
Madis Rallmann
madis.rallmann@eas.ee
Maris Orav, Communication Manager
Communication Manager
Maris Orav
maris.orav@eas.ee
Communications Manager for Digital Services
Dea Paraskevopoulos
dea.paraskevopoulos@eas.ee
Anett Numa, Digital Transformation Adviser
Anett Numa
Digital Transformation Adviser
Anett Numa
anett.numa@eas.ee
Florian Marcus, Digital Transformation Adviser
Florian Marcus
Digital Transformation Adviser
Florian Marcus
florian.marcus@eas.ee
Project Manager of e-Estonia Marketing
Äret Pea
aret.pea@eas.ee

Contact

Visit us physically or virtually

We host impactful events both in our centre and online for government institutions, companies, and media. You’ll get an overview of e-Estonia’s best practices and build links to leading IT-service providers and state experts to support your digitalisation plans.

Questions? Have a chat with us.

Call us: +372 6273157
E-mail:
Media:

Find us

The Briefing Centre is conveniently located just 2 minutes drive from the airport and 7 minutes drive from the city centre.

Valukoja 8
11415 Tallinn, Estonia